Toy Story 2
News
Gallery
Reviews
Artists
 

 

Daily Box Office results for Toy Story 2

(last updated on February 2, 2000)

----

Friday, November 19, 1999.............$89,000 on one screen (El Capitan)

Saturday, November 20, 1999.........$110,000 on one screen (El Capitan)

Sunday, November 21, 1999...........$101,000 on one screen (El Capitan)

Monday, November 22, 1999.........$43,753 on one screen (El Capitan)

Tuesday, November 23, 1999.........$35,262 on one screen (El Capitan)

Wednesday, November 24, 1999....$9.5 million on 3,235 screens

Thursday, November 25, 1999.........$13.2 million on 3,235 screens

Friday, November 26, 1999.............$22.6 million on 3,236 screens

Saturday, November 27, 1999.........$21.3 million on 3,236 screens

Sunday, November 28, 1999...........$13.4 million on 3,236 screens

Monday, November 29, 1999.........$2.5 million on 3,236 screens

Tuesday, November 30, 1999.........$2.2 million on 3,236 screens

Grand Total Through November 1999: $85.2 Million

Wednesday, December 1, 1999.......$1.9 million on 3,236 screens

Thursday, December 2, 1999...........$1.9 million on 3,236 screens

Friday, December 3, 1999...............$6.5 million on 3,238 screens

Saturday, December 4, 1999...........$12.8 million on 3,238 screens

Sunday, December 5, 1999.............$8.5 million on 3,238 screens

Monday, December 6, 1999...........$1.3 million on 3,238 screens

Tuesday, December 7, 1999...........$1.4 million on 3,238 screens

Wednesday, December 8, 1999......$1.3 million on 3,238 screens

Thursday, December 9, 1999..........$1.2 million on 3,238 screens

Friday, December 10, 1999............$4.1 million on 3,257 screens

Saturday, December 11, 1999........$8.5 million on 3,257 screens

Sunday, December 12, 1999..........$5.5 million on 3,257 screens

Monday, December 13, 1999........$913,302 on 3,257 screens

Tuesday, December 14, 1999........$967,112 on 3,257 screens

Wednesday, December 15, 1999...$960,715 on 3,257 screens

Thursday, December 16, 1999.......$1.0 million on 3,257 screens

Friday, December 17, 1999...........$2.8 million on 3,228 screens

Saturday, December 18, 1999........$5.3 million on 3,228 screens

Sunday, December 19, 1999...........$4.0 million on 3,228 screens

Monday, December 20, 1999..........$2.1 million on 3,228 screens

Tuesday, December 21, 1999..........$2.5 million on 3,228 screens

Wednesday, December 22, 1999.....$2.7 million on 3,228 screens

Thursday, December 23, 1999.........$3.5 million on 3,228 screens

Friday, December 24, 1999.............$2.5 million on 3,228 screens

Saturday, December 25, 1999..........$3.1 million on 3,228 screens

Sunday, December 26, 1999............$4.8 million on 3,228 screens

Monday, December 27, 1999...........$4.8 million on 3,228 screens

Tuesday, December 28, 1999...........$4.8 million on 3,228 screens

Wednesday, December 29, 1999......$4.6 million on 3,228 screens

Thursday, December 30, 1999..........$4.6 million on 3,228 screens

Friday, December 31, 1999..............$3.5 million on 3,105 screens

Grand Total Through December 1999: $199.8 Million

Saturday, January 1, 2000................$5.1 million on 3,105 screens

Sunday, January 2, 2000..................$4.1 million on 3,105 screens

Monday, January 3, 2000................$1.4 million on 3,105 screens

Tuesday, January 4, 2000................$904,740 on 3,105 screens

Wednesday, January 5, 2000...........$682,784 on 3,105 screens

Thursday, January 6, 2000...............$653,847 on 3,105 screens

Friday, January 7, 2000...................$1.6 million on 2,752 screens

Saturday, January 8, 2000...............$3.3 million on 2,752 screens

Sunday, January 9, 2000..................$2.2 million on 2,752 screens

Monday, January 10, 2000...............$323,529 on 2,752 screens

Tuesday, January 11, 2000...............$344,967 on 2,752 screens

Wednesday, January 12, 2000..........$302,840 on 2,752 screens

Thursday, January 13, 2000..............$306,825 on 2,752 screens

Friday, January 14, 2000..................$1 million on 2,326 screens

Saturday, January 15, 2000..............$2.2 million on 2,326 screens

Sunday, January 16, 2000................$1.7 million on 2,326 screens

Monday, January 17, 2000...............$1.5 million on 2,326 screens

Tuesday, January 18, 2000...............$262,970 on 2,326 screens

Wednesday, January 19, 2000..........$191,178 on 2,326 screens

Thursday, January 20, 2000..............$210,806 on 2,326 screens

Friday, January 21, 2000..................$598,000 on 1,990 screens

Saturday, January 22, 2000..............$1.4 million on 1,990 screens

Sunday, January 23, 2000................$910,000 on 1,990 screens

Monday, January 24, 2000...............$208,454 on 1,990 screens

Tuesday, January 25, 2000...............$162,287 on 1,990 screens

Wednesday, January 26, 2000..........$179,911 on 1,990 screens

Thursday, January 27, 2000...............$180,843 on 1,990 screens

Friday, January 28, 2000...................$517,000 on 1,796 screens

Saturday, January 29, 2000................$1.2 million on 1,796 screens

Sunday, January 30, 2000..................$603,000 on 1,796 screens

Monday, January 31, 2000.................$179,122 on 1,796 screens

Grand Total Through January 2000: $234.5 Million

Tuesday, February 1, 2000..................$134,519 on 1,796 screens

 

[Toy Story 2] [News] [Gallery] [Reviews] [Artists]

All content and most graphics on this page are ©Copyright 1999 by Animation Artist Magazine or the respective copyright holder and may not be downloaded or reused for any purpose. All Rights Reserved.

Visit these other
Animation Artist Movie Sites:
The Iron Giant
Disney's Tarzan
Princess Mononoke
Pokemon: The First Movie
Fantasia 2000